To further the activities of BWILC, the following commitees have been formed:

Research Blog Committee

The research blog committee focusses on the publication of research blogs from the presenters at annual the PhD Workshop. The Committee is comprised of:

  1. Jiahui Plomp (chair)
    La Gro Geelkerken Advocaten (the Netherlands)
  2. Lana Gotvan
    University of Ljubljana (Slovenia)
  3. Stella Kapräne
    University of Latvia (Latvia)
  4. Jaime Vázquez García
    Autonomous University of Madrid (Spain)